top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe Show Circuit

Gavel Changes at Charolais Junior National Banquet

There's nothing like the awards ceremony at a junior national banquet - from the scholarships given out to the many prizes for outstanding achievement in leadership activities to the changing of the junior board. Tonight, the Charolais gavel was passed from 2018-19 President Teanna Simpson of Missouri to incoming 2019-20 President Kaitlyn Davlin of Texas. What these young women probably don't realize is how many young girls and boys were watching them this week from afar and hoping to be in their shoes someday. And they will be! Congratulations to all involved with an amazing Charolais event in Fort Worth!

Pretty cool award for the winner of tomorrow's show!

Recent Posts

See All

CONGRATULATIONS FROM THE SHOW CIRCUIT... Collegiate Livestock Judging Results: SENIOR COLLEGE 1) Texas Tech 2) Kansas State 3) Texas A&M High Individual: Braeton Kimble, Texas Tech

bottom of page